

University of Central Punjab

(Incorporated by Ordinance No., XXIV of 2002 promulgated by Government of the Punjab)

UCP/Regr./Notification/1186 March 03, 2021

Notification

In continuation of notification no. UCP/Regr/Notification/594 dated July 30, 2019, the Competent Authority has re-constituted the Plagiarism Standing Committee (PSC) as following:

1 Dr. Muhammad Amjad Iqbal

Convener

Associate Dean, FOIT

2 Dr. Hafiza Rizwana Kausar

Member

Associate Dean, FOS

3 Dr. Muahmmad Rizwan Shad

Member

HoD, Department of Mechanical Engineering, FOE

4 Ms. Mehr Jabeen Agha

Member

Director QEC

5 Dr. Abdul Wahid

Member

Controller of Examinations University of Agriculture, Faisalabad (Nominee of HEC)

6 Subject Specialist

Co-opted Member

7 Dr. Irfan Siddique

Assistant Professor, FOMS

Member/Secretary

Farzana Shahid Registrar

Distribution:

- 1. Pro-Rector
- 2. Provost
- 3. Director Policy Planning & Implementation
- 4. All Deans/All Associate Deans
- 5. All Directors/All Administrative Heads
- 6. Members of the Committee
- 7. Director General QEC, HEC, Islamabad